Blog Tour & Review: Lies & Lullabies by Sarina Bowen

Posted September 23, 2020 by Amber in Blog Tours, Book Tour, New Releases, Release Blitz, Release Tour, Review / 0 Comments

by Sarina Bowen
Genres: Romance


Lies & Lullabies

by Sarina Bowen


Once upon a time, he gave me a summer of friendship, followed by one perfect night. We shared a lot during our short time together. But he skipped a few crucial details.

I didn’t know he was a rock star.

I didn’t know his real name.

Neither of us knew I’d get pregnant.

And I sure never expected to see him again.

Five years later, his tour bus pulls up in Nest Lake, Maine. My little world is about to be shattered by loud music and the pounding of my own foolish heart.

Amber’s Review:

Lies & Lullabies by Sarina Bowen is the first in the Hush Notes series. Each of the three books is authored by a different author. Each story featuring one of the members of the band Hush Notes.

Lies & Lullabies focuses on Hush Notes lead singer Lucas Smith and his missed love connection Kira.

I just love Sarina Bowen and I’m totally behind everything she writes. Lies & Lullabies is no exception. This is a fun story with some lighthearted moments. There are also some serious themes. The characters are entertaining and relatable.

I loved the interconnected characters presented within the story that I look forward to continuing with the Hush Notes series. Lies & Lullabies is a keeper and worth the investment of your time.

Purchase Links:

Audible →

Paperback →…

Amazon →

Apple →

Kobo →

Nook →

Google →


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.