Category: Review

Review: The Deepest Night b..

Review: The Deepest Night by Shana Abe

Publication date August 13th, 2013.  Book Overview: A rich portrait of post-Victorian England, The Deepest Nightseamlessly blends thrilling romance with riveting history and adventure—perfect for fans of Libba Bray and Lauren Kate. It’s 1915, and sixteen-year-old Lora Jones is finishing up her first year as a charity student at Iverson, a prestigious, gothic boarding school on England’s […]

Posted July 27, 2013 by girlswit in Review, Uncategorized / 0 Comments