Genre: Paranormal

Blog Tour: Dark Glitter by ..

Blog Tour: Dark Glitter by C.M. Stunich & Tate James

      Dark Glitter C.M. Stunich & Tate James Publication date: January 24th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Thriller   Ciarah O’Rourke was born into torture. A human spirit reincarnated in the body of an ancient fae goddess, she’s spent the last five years in iron shackles, her mind poisoned with magic for secrets she […]

Posted March 7, 2018 by girlswit in Blog Tours, Excerpt, Giveaway / 1 Comment

Book Blitz: Still by Camill..

Book Blitz: Still by Camilla Monk

      Still Camilla Monk Publication date: February 28th 2018 Genres: New Adult, Paranormal, Urban Fantasy   It always started like this, a pulse inside me, like a warning before the tide surged, roared… and froze everything. Twenty-year old Emma just landed in Rome, to find the father who walked out of her life […]

Posted March 2, 2018 by girlswit in Book Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway / 1 Comment

New Release: Hawkyn by Lari..

New Release: Hawkyn by Larissa Ione

    From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Larissa Ione, comes HAWKYN, a passionate and spellbinding novella from the Demonica Underworld Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Grab your copy today!     About HAWKYN: From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Larissa Ione comes a new story […]

Posted February 27, 2018 by sarah in Excerpt, Release Day Launch, Trailer / 0 Comments

Book Blitz: Duty Bound by C..

Book Blitz: Duty Bound by Christina Bauer

    Duty Bound Christina Bauer (Angelbound Origins 0.5) Published by: Monster House Books Publication date: February 27th 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal Romance   An Angelbound Prequel Novella by Christina Bauer As the High Prince of the demon-fighting thrax, Lincoln knows he must marry for political gain. Not that he minds. For all of […]

Posted February 27, 2018 by girlswit in Book Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway / 0 Comments

Book Blitz: Mating Games by..

Book Blitz: Mating Games by Nikki Jefford

      Mating Games Nikki Jefford (Wolf Hollow Shifters, #2) Publication date: February 13th 2018 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance   A FEMALE GUARDING HER HEART . . . Hot-tempered, agile, and jaded, Jordan spurns the match her father is pushing between her and the swaggering mammoth, Raider. She’d happily let one of her fawning […]

Posted February 13, 2018 by girlswit in Book Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Deadly Sweet by ..

Blog Tour: Deadly Sweet by Lola Dodge

      Deadly Sweet Lola Dodge (Spellwork Syndicate #1) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: January 16th 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Paranormal, Young Adult   For fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Magic, and Food Wars! Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion making, and reading her spellbooks in blissful silence. She might […]

Posted January 17, 2018 by girlswit in Blog Tours, Excerpt, Giveaway / 1 Comment

Book Blitz: Nox by Randi Co..

Book Blitz: Nox by Randi Cooley Wilson

      Nox Randi Cooley Wilson (The Royal Protector Academy #3) Publication date: January 20th 2018 Genres: Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal   Love has revived an ancient war Jealousy has risen and torn lives apart And one prophecy demands the ultimate sacrifice What if rewriting your destiny means that you must sacrifice the one you […]

Posted December 15, 2017 by girlswit in Book Blitz, Giveaway, Teaser / 0 Comments

Blog Tour: Hinder by Kristi..

Blog Tour: Hinder by Kristin Ping

      Hinder Kristin Ping (Guardian of Monsters #1) Publication date: May 15th 2018 Genres: Fantasy, New Adult, Paranormal   Ethan Sutcliff seems like a normal seventeen-year-old—at least that’s what he’s trying to portray. In a secret society run by the Supernaturals, Ethan is what witches call a Bender. Benders are Witches’ Guardians, who […]

Posted December 12, 2017 by girlswit in Blog Tours, Excerpt, Giveaway / 0 Comments

Book Blitz: Unearth by Tric..

Book Blitz: Unearth by Tricia Barr

      Unearth Tricia Barr (The Bound Ones, #3) Publication date: December 1st 2017 Genres: Paranormal, Young Adult   Our heroes erased themselves from the Four Corners’ histories and thought they were finally free…until Lily burst their bubble and told them they have to get involved with the cult one last time to stop […]

Posted December 8, 2017 by girlswit in Book Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway / 0 Comments

Book Blitz: Christmas in At..

Book Blitz: Christmas in Atlantis by Alyssa Day

      Christmas in Atlantis Alyssa Day (Poseidon’s Warriors) Publication date: December 4th 2017 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance   The Gift of the Magi…in Atlantis A tortured warrior… Warrior-turned-pirate Dare is the black sheep of all Atlantis. He enraged Poseidon, the sea god, so much that Dare had to forfeit his ship and the […]

Posted December 6, 2017 by girlswit in Book Blitz, Excerpt, Giveaway / 0 Comments